Participation in boards and commissions

INSA Board of director members

                  o   Know more


Department council members

  • Department council members are named in October 2017


Continuing Training, Professional contracts, APEL

  • Marie-Véronique LE LANN


Recruitment Commission INSA/LAAS

  • Marie-Véronique LE LANN


Members of the INSA Scientific Council

  • Germain GARCIA (vice president)

                  o    Know more



Automatic – Electronics Speciality Council

  • President: Germain GARCIA


IT-Networks Specialty Council

  • President: Thierry MONTEIL